Global Ethics and Technology Summit

governing for digital impacts

We can do just about anything with technology, but should we?

 

At this, our 3rd Annual Global Summit, global thought leaders will again come together and provide opportunities for attendees to engage in challenging conversations.

 

The 2023 global summit will focus on the future of digitalization for leaders and their organizations:

  • balancing short-term performance opportunities with longer-term risks
  • planning for stakeholder value generation and social and behavioural impacts
  • saying “no” in the face of an overwhelming “yes”
  • equipping leaders to effectively direct, oversee and account for technologies of the future

Early Registration below:

DETAIL

 

DATE:
August 2023 

Final date to be announced

 

TIME: 

07:00 – 09:30 CT

08:00 – 10:30 ET

12:00 – 14:30 UTC

13:00 – 15:30 BST / UK

14:00 – 16:30 CET

14:00 – 16:30 South Africa

17:30 – 20:00 India

22:00 – 00:30 Sydney

 

TIME ZONE:

Confirm your time here

VENUE

FREE Online Conference

Early Registration

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Terms and Conditions

  • The Good Governance Academy nor any of its agents or representatives shall be liable for any damage, loss or liability arising from the use or inability to use this web site or the services or content provided from and through this web site.
  • This web site is supplied on an “as is” basis and has not been compiled or supplied to meet the user’s individual requirements. It is the sole responsibility of the user to satisfy itself prior to entering into this agreement with The Good Governance Academy that the service available from and through this web site will meet the user’s individual requirements and be compatible with the user’s hardware and/or software.
  • Information, ideas and opinions expressed on this site should not be regarded as professional advice or the official opinion of The Good Governance Academy and users are encouraged to consult professional advice before taking any course of action related to information, ideas or opinions expressed on this site.
  • When this site collects private information from users, such information shall not be disclosed to any third party unless agreed upon between the user and The Good Governance Academy.
  • The Good Governance Academy may, in its sole discretion, change this agreement or any part thereof at any time without notice.

Privacy Policy

Link to the policy: GGA Privacy Policy 2021

The Good Governance Academy (“GGA”) strives for transparency and trust when it comes to protecting your privacy and we aim to clearly explain how we collect and process your information.

It’s important to us that you should enjoy using our products, services and website(s) without compromising your privacy in any way. The policy outlines how we collect and use different types of personal and behavioural information, and the reasons for doing so. You have the right to access, change or delete your personal information at any time and you can find out more about this and your rights by contacting the GGA, clicking on the “CONTACT” menu item or using the details at the bottom of the page.

The policy applies to “users” (or “you”) of the GGA website(s) or any GGA product or service; that is anyone attending, registering or interacting with any product or service from the GGA. This includes event attendees, participants, registrants, website users, app users and the like.

Our policies are updated from time-to-time. Please refer back regularly to keep yourself updated.